Branching Out

MayFrank

 

In my growth, I start to understand my history. I’m enjoying that search. There is a sense of understand from knowing. Why, I’ve lived a few lifetimes already. Full Avocado, Stripped down and dunked, and now this. You’d think the life of an avocado would be all parties with chips and salsa, but there’s tons of work going on behind the scenes. I’m not quite sure I should have my skin off though The sun is getting stronger, and everyone outside seems to be coming out and blooming with me. That’s where I am right now, examining my history. Enjoyable.

 

Leave a Reply

