Stripped

Frank_Strip

 

Things are going okay. No skin, but I have something coming out of the top of my head. It’s something. Growth. We’re all obsessed with it I think – Avocados are very progressive in both our cooking possibilities and our ability to adapt to the world around us. My roots are taking shape, now it’s all about the chance to grow and if I can embrace it fully. I think so. They have placed some books for me to read in from of me, but I don’t have the ability to flip the ¬†pages. That’s fine, the cover is nice. Most people pick from the cover anyway. That’s a bit strange don’t you think? My new cut is affording me some room to grow. They seem concerned about the outcome, but the outcome has very little to do with my happiness. I can experience everything with much more lightness if I’m not worried about results. Still, I’d like to make it higher. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

