Up Close

Up_Close

 

Things are good and slow, and though not as much fun, I feel like I am turning more into myself than I had been in the past. It is an agonizing process to be in water so much, though I have a feeling things are not quite what they should be. I don’t have control of that now – a big hand comes and fills my water and looks to see what is happening, though I am not sure what is supposed to be happening. Spurts of growth are slow and come when I don’t expect them. I feel a need to be grounded, but still enjoy the liquidity of my present existence. The window is nice – and there is a cat across from me who watching birds and other little things running around. I watch as well, but unlike the cat, I am not mobile. Soon though, I feel I will be. My reality is within

Leave a Reply

